Date Posted : 4/6/2017 10:49:52 AM
Posted by : jrandall@ColoradoCollege.edu
Subject : CC Authors Reception: Monday, April 24, 2017

Abstract :

The annual CC Authors Reception will be Monday, April 24, 3:30-5:00 in 
Special Collections in the current incarnation of Tutt Library, 
formerly known as Tutt South. If you've published since May 2016, 
check the longer version of this message to see if you're on the list. 
We know we don't have everyone yet! All faculty and staff are invited 

Full Message :

The 2017 CC Authors Reception, an annual event recognizing CC authors, will be 
held Monday, April 24, from 3:30-5:00, in Special Collections, located in the 
current incarnation of Tutt Library (formerly known as Tutt South). All 
faculty and staff are invited to attend, enjoy wine and refreshments, and 
celebrate the publications of your colleagues. If you have published something 
in the past year, send your work to Jessy Randall 
(jrandall@coloradocollege.edu). Publications may include articles, books, 
contributions to books, CDs, DVDs, gallery catalogs, and more. All 
publications we receive will be on display at the event, and preserved 
afterward in the CC Archives. 

So far, the library has received (or is expecting) publications from these 
faculty and staff. Please let Jessy know if your name should be added, and 
send paper or digital versions of your publications (if thatís not possible, 
send citations). 
Congratulations, CC authors, May 2016-April 2017! Let the list grow!
Susan Ashley
Katrina Bell
Nathan Bower
Amanda Bowman
Steve Burt
George Butte
Richard Buxton
Felicia Chavez
Tracy Coleman
Jim Ebersole
Kristi Erdal
Joan Ericson
Re Evitt
Tim Fuller
Ralph Garcia-Bertrand
Idris Goodwin
Olivia Hatton
Sarah Hautzinger
Shane Heschel
Jane Hilberry
Kevin Holmes
Lisa B. Hughes
Jessica Hunter-Larsen
Phillip Kannan
Scott Krzych
Jean Lee
Jonathan Lee
Eric Leonard
David Mason
Jeremy Nelson
Heidi Pace
Natanya Pulley
Jessy Randall
Andrea Righi
John Riker
Tomi-Ann Roberts
Meghan Rubenstein
Corinne Scheiner
Rashna Singh
Aaron Stoller
Habiba Vaghoo
Tina Valtierra
Marie-Elise Wheatwind
Manya Whitaker
Peter Wright